Museum of Television

 

 

For more information:

 

Los Angeles Office:

Museum of Televsion

James G. Comisar

POB 3264

Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Phone: 818-242-4343

Fax: 818-242-8484

Info@MuseumofTV.org

 

Phoenix Office:

Museum of Television

Ellis Carter

Carter Law Group

849 N. 3rd Ave

Phoenix, AZ 85003

Info@MuseumofTV.org

 

Museum Staff:

Museum Director

James G. Comisar 

310-273-1717

JComisar@MuseumofTV.org

 

Acting Development Director

Amber Comisar

818-242-4343

AComisar@MuseumofTV.org

 

Exhibits & Conservation Director

Cara Varnell

310-273-1717

CVarnell@MuseumofTV.org

 

Media Relations

Jonas Public Relations

Jeff Abraham

‎(310) 656-3355

JAbraham@MuseumofTV.org

 

Legal

Ellis M. Carter

Carter Law Group, P.C.

(602) 456-0071

ellis@carternonprofitlaw.com

 

Assistant to the Director

Erin Froschle

310-273-1717

info@MuseumofTV.org

 

For Additional Information Contact Us Below

Required

Required

Required

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Required

Captcha Image